Reviews On The Way

Just a quick update.

I have started renting games for the Xbox 360 now, so I can review more efficiently, it gives me a chance to play through newer releases without costing me a fortune, and older releases without having to hunt them down. I am also using video streaming services so I can review more films and television. So, I am going to make a point of reviewing at least one film/book/television/game/etc each week, to give my Blog a quick refresher between articles and photography.

Rentals I currently have are

  • How To Train Your Dragon: The Game
  • Spider-Man: Friend Or Foe
  • Lord Of The Rings: War In The North
  • Dragon’s Dogma

Television and films I shall be watching are

  • Disney’s John Carter
  • No Ordinary Family
  • The Nine Lives Of Chloe King
  • The Woman In Black (both versions, I want to do a comparative review)

And lots more in the coming months (as and when they are released of course), including Xbox Live Arcade releases, and PC games…

I am also working on setting up a website to showcase my photography Portfolio, but in the meanwhile, you can find many examples on my FaceBook Profile here in the Photos section.

So, keep watching this space! 😉

One thought on “Reviews On The Way

Leave a Reply

