Snow Photographs: Coming Soon…

I have not posted an update regarding my photography for some time, so here is a quick one to assure you that I am indeed still working with my art. For my existing Portfolio , see the Photos section on my FaceBook Page, as I am currently re-designing my website.

Snowy Photographs Preview

I will be uploading full size images from my snowy photography outing(s) shortly, but here is a preview in the meanwhile.

Theme: Snow/Winter/Christmas
Location: Clitonville, Margate
Date: 20/01/2013
Description: I was ill and bed-bound for the majority of the snowing this year, but I was able to venture outside for a short while nonetheless, and these are a few of the shots that I was able to get during this time.
Notes: I have done two snowy shoots this year, these are from my first.
Copyright Notice: Copyright Illisia Adams 2013. Please ask permission before sharing and give appropriate credit.

3 thoughts on “Snow Photographs: Coming Soon…

  1. Pingback: Variety Is The Spice Of Life | Building The Dream

  2. Pingback: Getting Back On Schedule… | Building The Dream

Leave a Reply

