REQUESTED: Website Designer and Website Developer

As I have recently posted about, though my current website and Blog have “done the job” for some time, I have decided to recreate my professional image.

I designed my original website, but I want to re-vamp the whole thing.

My Photography Portfolio is growing, and my current design is simply no longer suitable for the shear number of photographs that I have, atop which I would like to incorporate an article database on the website, rather than continue to post them on my Blog. There are many other specifications, but those are the main requirements.

These are unpaid positions, but full credit and reference(s) will be given to whomever I select to work with. This could be a good opportunity to addition to your work Portfolio.

If you are interested, please get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

