UPDATE

It has come to my attention that I have not posted an update to this Blog in almost an entire month, the longest drought in my writing here that I have had in a long, long time.

The reason being, as I have posted on my FaceBook about, I have encountered a complication in my personal life due to a health emergency that has taken me aback and thrown things quite off balance.

However, I have been continuing to write, though not on this Blog.

As some of you may or may not be aware, I have recently joined two external websites as part of their writing team and have been contributing to those.

  • Indie Retro News is a website dedicated to independent and retro or retro-inspired computer games, and as such, all articles, interviews and reviews relating to those topics will be posted there EXCLUSIVELY now.
  • Thanet Star is a Thanet-based news website, and as such all Thanet (Margate, Ramsgate, etc) related articles, reviews etc shall be posted EXCLUSIVELY there now.

Also “on the cards” is the website redesign which I hope shall be launched within the next week or two, and many interviews and reviews that are currently being prepared for publication.

So, keep watching this space! Things may be a little quiet, but I am still very much continuing writing and photographing, and the website redesign is going to have more than one surprise in store for you all…

Thank you for your continued readership and support.

Further Reading
Indie Retro News: Wreck It Ralph Review
Indie Retro News: XBox Live Recommendation Of The Week – Game Room
Indie Retro News: Xbox Live Recommendation Of The Week – Beat Hazard
Indie Retro News: Xbox Live Recommendation Of The Week – Hydro Thunder Hurricane
Thanet Star: Toby Carvery Westwood Cross Review

Leave a comment